Delete a Task (iOS)
To permanently delete a task in Procore using an iOS mobile device.
Things to Consider
- Required User Permissions:
- 'Admin' level permissions on the project's Tasks tool.
- Additional Information:
- When you delete a task, it is permanently removed from Procore and cannot be recovered.
- Navigate to the Tasks tool on an iOS mobile device.
- Tap the task you want to delete.
- Tap the Rubbish Bin icon.
- Tap Delete to confirm the deletion.
Note: When you delete a task, it is permanently removed.