Skip to main content
Procore (en-GB)

Photos: Delete Photos from the Photo Tool's Recycle Bin

This announcement represents a single point in time. Future releases may impact the information below.
Feature Announced: November 3, 2020  /  Feature Released: November 3, 2020 


Permanently Delete Photos from the tool's Recycle Bin

Procore has release a new feature that allows users with 'Admin' level permission on the Project level Photos tool to permanently delete photos from they recycle bin. See Delete a Photo from the Recycle Bin.

Preview

Users can select photos from the Recycle Bin and use the 'Delete' button to permanently delete selected photos. Once a photo is deleted a 'Deleted Photo' card will appear to show the photo has been deleted.

clipboard_e4d1c324cb9d0aea8707803603bed8dd7.png

See Also

If you would like to ask questions or share any feedback, please contact support@procore.com.