Skip to main content
Procore (en-GB)

ERP Integrations: Unlink Commitments Synced with Sage 300 CRE

This announcement represents a single point in time. Future releases may impact the information below.
Feature Released: February 1, 2019


 

New Unlink Button for Commitments Synced with Sage 300 CRE

When a commitment in a Procore project is synced with a integrated ERP system, a link is created between the records stored in each system. Sometimes, users will inadvertently export a commitment from Procore and then discover that the commitment's data as exported was incorrect. When this occurs, the records in both systems will need to be deleted manually and then the correct information must be re-entered in Procore and exported to the integrated ERP system.

Example

unlink-commitments-synced-with-erp.png

 

See Also

If you would like to ask questions or share any feedback, please contact support@procore.com.