To remove a project from a programme (i.e. project group) so you can delete the programme or reassign the project to a different programme.
Things to Consider
- Required User Permissions:
- 'Admin' on the project's Admin tool.
- Additional Information:
- To see which projects are assigned to the programme, click the "+" icon to the right of the programme name in the company's Admin tool. The "Projects Assigned to this [programme name]" section will appear with a list of assigned projects.
- When you add a new programme, it will only appear in your company's Programmes tool when you add a project to that programme. Therefore, if you remove all projects from a programme, the programme will no longer appear on the Programmes tool's homepage.
- Navigate to the project's Admin tool.
This reveals the Admin page.
- Scroll to General Project Settings. Then do the following:
Programme. Select a programme from the list. Your Procore Administrator can create these selections. See Add a Custom Programme.
Update . Click this button to save your changes.