Skip to main content
Procore (en-GB)

Delete an Integrated Programme

Objective

To clear and delete an integrated programme from the project's Programme tool.

Things to Consider

  • Required User Permissions:
    • 'Admin' on the project's Programme tool. 
  • Additional Information:
    • When you delete a programme from the Programme tool, you are removing the integrated programme from the project. However, any calendar items that were manually created under the Programme tool using Procore's Programme tool will not be deleted when you clear the programme.

Steps

  1. Navigate to the project's Programme tool.
  2. Click the Configure Settings  icon.
  3. Click Clear Programme to navigate to the Clear Programme page.
  4. Under the Clear Current Programme area, click the Clear Programme button.
    Note: A confirmation message appears and you must confirm the deletion to proceed. 
  5. Choose from the following options:
    • To proceed with the delete action, click OK.
      OR
    • To cancel the delete action, click Cancel