Individuals on the Tender Room Team with 'Hide Tendering Info' next to their name are not able to see any pricing data related to that tender room.
Note: These individuals also appear on the Project Team with 'Limited' access.
Within a tender room, users with this permission setting are able to:
- Upload documents
- Message tenderers
- Post and respond to RFIs
After tender are submitted, these users will be able to see which tenderers have submitted pricing, but they will not be able to view the actual tender.