Instructions - User Permissions (Android)
The following table highlights which user permissions are required to perform the described user action.
Note: Click the Mobile Platform icons in the table to navigate to the relevant support articles.
|Create an Instruction||**||**|
|Delete an Instruction|
|Edit an Instruction||1||**||**|
|Search for and Filter Instructions||**||**|
1 Users with 'Standard' permissions can only edit instructions that they have created.
* This action can be performed in offline mode (i.e. when an active network connection is not available on your mobile device). Tasks performed in offline mode will be synced with Procore once a network connection has been reestablished.
** This asset/item can be viewed or edited in offline mode provided that the asset/item was previously viewed and cached on your mobile device.