Skip to main content
Procore (en-GB)

Close or Reopen a T&M Ticket

Objective

To close or reopen a T&M ticket.

Things to Consider

  • Required User Permissions:
    • To close or reopen a ticket you created, 'Standard' or higher permissions on the T&M Tickets tool.
    • To close or reopen any ticket, 'Admin' on the T&M Tickets tool.

Steps

  1. Navigate to the T&M Tickets tool.
  2. Click View next to the ticket you want to close.
  3. In the banner at the top of the page, click one of the following options:
    • Close Ticket: This option will appear if a ticket is still open.
    • Reopen Ticket: This option will appear if the ticket has been closed.
  4. Optional: To close or reopen multiple tickets, do the following:
    1. Mark the checkbox next to the tickets you want to close or reopen.
      OR
      Mark the checkbox in the top column to select all tickets on the list.
    2. Click Bulk Actions.
    3. In the drop-down menu, click Close or Reopen.