Skip to main content
Procore (en-GB)

Delete a Site Diary Entry

Also available on    

Objective

To delete an entry from the Site Diary tool.

Things to Consider

  • Required User Permissions:
  • Additional Information:
    • Entries cannot be deleted on a day that has been marked as complete. If an entry needs to be deleted, an 'Admin' user can Re-Open a Site Diary.

Steps

  1. Navigate to your project's Site Diary tool.
  2. Navigate to the day you want to delete an entry from.
  3. Locate the entry you want to delete.
  4. Click the trash bin icon-delete-trash.png icon next to the entry.
  5. Confirm the deletion.
    Note: The entry will be permanently deleted.

See Also