The Recycle Bin is where assets are moved once they're deleted. All Recycle Bins are tool-specific. Only 'Admin' users will be able to view files/assets in a tool's Recycle Bin, as well as retrieve/restore them (when possible).
Assets moved to a tool's Recycle Bin cannot be permanently deleted. There is also no limit on the amount of data it can store.
Tools with Recycle Bins:
- Change Events
- Snag List
*Important! An asterisk (*) denotes that once an item is sent to the Recycle Bin, the item cannot be restored or retrieved.